Konshens & The Earth Band: Funk The Earth

VOCALISTS

Rap Vocals: Tarik Y. F. Davis (Konshens The MC)

Lead Vocals: Lonnie Park & Doctor Noize unless noted below Backing Vocals: Doctor Noize, Lonnie Park & Jody Park Lead vocals on She Can Do, He Can Do: Lucy Kalantari Lead vocals on The Sun Rises In Your Eyes: Riley Cullinan

Lead vocals on Born From The Land: Baaba Maal

Lead vocals on CO2: Jordyn Jones

Vocal Percussion on The Sun Rises In Your Eyes: Arun Kumar

Spoken vocals on Funk The Planet: Wanz

Kid rap vocals on Positive Energy: Nathaniel Harrison

Harmony vocals on Shine: Armand Hutton

Choral vocals on Born From The Land & Shine: Mzansi Youth Choir

Mouth Kazoo on Positive Energy: Jon Samson

Group Vocals on Positive Energy: Andrew & Polly, Dr. Ben & Company, Jim "Mr. Stinky Feet" Cosgrove, Doctor Noize, Riley Cullinan, Sidney Cullinan, Dana, Katherine Dines, Mr. Eco, Falu, Teressa Gehrke of Teressa G & The Monkeys, Marsha Goodman-Wood of Marsha & The Positrons, Lori Henriques, Lucy Kalantari, Tim Kubart, Joanie Leeds, Sara Lovell, Micah & Me, The Microphone Doctors, Jennifer Paskow, Brady Rymer & His Dog Georgie, Secret Agent 23 Skidoo, Aaron Nigel Smith, Renee Stahl, Steve Weeks, Yosi & Andy Z

MUSICIANS

All instruments by Lonnie Park, Doctor Noize, Vanil Veigas & Ricky Kej unless noted below

Flutes on Born From The Land by Wouter Kellerman

Trumpet on It Only Takes A Smile by Mandla Mlangeni

Keyboards on It Only Takes A Smile by Daniel Weatherspoon

Guitars on various songs by Billy Golicki

Bass on various songs by Dominic D'Cruz

Drums on various songs by Nate Horton

COMPOSERS

All rap lyrics: Tarik Y. F. Davis (Konshens The MC)

Something Amazing, She Can Do, He Can Do, No Plastic Trash & Our Carbon Footprint: Ricky Kej, Lonnie Park &

Dominic D'Cruz

Positive Energy, Funk The Planet & Let Me Sing Along: Cory Cullinan (Doctor Noize)

It Only Takes A Smile: Tarik Y. F. Davis (Konshens The MC) & Lonnie Park

Take Back The Climate: Tarik Y. F. Davis (Konshens The MC) CO2: Ricky Kej, Lonnie Park, Dominic D'Cruz & Jordyn Jones Born From The Land: Ricky Kej, Lonnie Park & Alexis D'Souza

Shine: Ricky Kei & Lonnie Park

The Sun Rises In Your Eyes: Ricky Kej

Arrangements: Lonnie Park, Cory Cullinan, Ricky Kej & Vanil Veigas

A capella arrangement on Shine: Armand Hutton

PRODUCTION

Mixed & Mastered by Lonnie Park

Engineered by Lonnie Park, Vanil Veigas, PA Deepak & Cory Cullinan

Produced by Ricky Kej, Lonnie Park & Cory Cullinan

Take Back the Climate co-produced by Kevin Wilson (HooKraze)

Executive Producers: Georgia Lucking Germond, Vishnu Mohan, Raajh Singh, Yannick Bolore, Vivendi, Jody Ward

Associate Producer: Dominic D'Cruz, Vanil Veigas, Nishanth Ravindranath

ARTWORK & VIDEOS

Artwork: Shashank Akella

Videos edited by Shashank Akella

Konshens The MC videos filmed by Will Starks (Lyarks Films International)

Ricky Kej videos filmed by Sairam Sagiraju & Pratheek Shetty

Doctor Noize, Riley Cullinan & Sidney Cullinan videos filmed by Stabio Productions at Reach Studios

Lonnie Park videos filmed by Kyle Carr

Family Music All-Stars videos for Positive Energy filmed by themselves

SPECIAL THANKS

Stephanie Raison, Prosun Sen, UNICEF, UNICEF India, UNCCD, Janette Cullinan, Summer The Bearded Dragon & Planet Earth. Let's Funk The Earth and preserve the planet, people! Thank you for listening to our album, singing along, and caring for the world we all love.

THE EARTH BAND is Doctor Noize. Lonnie Park, Ricky Kej